This is Yi🐍🐑, aka Antonio081014

Resolution of 2017

  • ❟ Extreme Difficult: Lose some weight to 150 lbs.
  • - ❟ Save $8000 for Emergency Fund. - ❟ Achieve Jogger Gold on PokemonGo. - ❟ Make a watchOS App. - ❟ Make a tvOS App. - ❟ Make an IoT related Project. - ❟ (18/24) Books to Read - Goodreads Challenge ## TODO: - ❟ [斯坦福极简经济学](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28007373) - ❟ [Functional Programming in Swift](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23315627-functional-programming-in-swift) - ❟ [Core Data](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28198400-core-data) - ❟ [Elon Musk: Inventing the Future](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22543496-elon-musk) - ❟ [Advanced Swift: Updated for Swift 3](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32589256-advanced-swift) - ❟ [Not For Parents China: Everything You Ever Wanted to Know](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16187577-not-for-parents-china) - ❟ [牛津通识读本:现代日本](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23382168) - ❟ [The Giant Baby Nation 巨婴国](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33198391-the-giant-baby-nation) - ❟ [So Good They Can’t Ignore You](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13525945-so-good-they-can-t-ignore-you) - ❟ [Playful Parenting](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/160909.Playful_Parenting) - ❟ [Business Adventures](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4191136-business-adventures) - ❟ [The Willpower Instinct](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/10865206-the-willpower-instinct) - ❟ [Hooked: How to Build Habit-Forming Products](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22668729-hooked) - ❟ [Structure and Interpretation of Computer Programs (MIT Electrical Engineering and Computer Science)](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43713.Structure_and_Interpretation_of_Computer_Programs) [Read Link](https://mitpress.mit.edu/sicp/full-text/book/book.html) - ❟ [Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18077903-creativity-inc) ## Done: - ✓ 2017-01-26 Make a macOS App: [Quantum PAR Meter on macOS](https://www.hydrofarm.com/p/LGBQM) - ✓ (75%) Books to Read - ✓ 2017-01-23 Read Book: [做不焦虑的年轻人](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33958384) - ✓ 2017-01-24 Read Book: [Zero to One](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18050143-zero-to-one) - ✓ 2017-02-12 Read Book: [鬼吹灯:昆仑神宫](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28352366) - ✓ 2017-02-13 Read Book: [神探伽利略](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22171647) - ✓ 2017-02-28 Read Book: [怪诞经济学](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34276696) - ✓ 2017-03-01 Read Book: [你一定爱读的极简欧洲史](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18871345) - ✓ 2017-03-03 Read Book: [孩子,你慢慢來](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/5873761) - ✓ 2017-03-10 Read Book: [亲爱的安德烈](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34470061) - ✓ 2017-03-19 Read Book: [嫌疑人X的献身](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/12354752-x) - ✓ 2017-04-02 Read Book: [白夜行](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25988656) - ✓ 2017-05-13 Read Book: [腾讯传](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33782211) - ✓ 2017-05-19 Read Book: [新参者](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34426901) - ✓ 2017-08-11 Read Book: [恶意](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35500089) - ✓ 2017-08-18 Read Book: [罗辑思维:迷茫时代的明白人](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27865651) - ✓ 2017-09-30 Read Book: [秘密](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26067611) - ✓ 2017-10-12 Read Book: [Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10)](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25222064-old-school) - ✓ 2017-11-02 Read Book: [白鹿原纪事](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31695765) - ✓ 2017-12-26 Read Book: [目送](https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4756002) - ✓ 2017-08-08 Finish Tutorial: [Lets Build YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0dzCUj1L5JGKdVUtA5xds1zcyzsz7HLj) - ✓ 2017-08-18 Finish Tutorial: [Recreating App Store](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0dzCUj1L5JEXct3-OV6itP7Kz3tRDmma) - ✓ 2017-09-03 Finish Tutorial: [Swift 3: Let’s Build Twitter](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0dzCUj1L5JE1wErjzEyVqlvx92VN3DL5) - ✓ 2017-11-05 Finish Tutorial: [Auto Layout](https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL0dzCUj1L5JHdeOlzJtp5zlsdrliJTC7F)
Tagged with: